Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Ray Honea Music Hall dedication WARM concert

Thursday, April 25, 2024 Remembering 100 episodes

Thursday, January 11, 2024 Our first taste test Cinnful 69 from Boundary Oak Distillery with Barry and Holli from WQSB 105.1

Sunday, December 17, 2023 2023 Highlights

A year in pictures from the Percy & Face Podcast 2023.

Wednesday, December 13, 2023 Our appearance on the WQSB morning show

Saturday, September 30, 2023 Red Hot Chili Cook Off 2023

Downtown Albertville Block Party and Chili Cook Off 2023.

Friday, September 15, 2023 Jimmy Buffet behind the scenes

Talking a little Jimmy Buffet behind the scenes.

Sunday, June 4, 2023 Made on the Mountain 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023 WARM Alleyway

WARM Alleyway.

Saturday, February 18, 2023 WARM Fly by Night

Sunday, January 29, 2023 LA to LA Jackson Simmons

LA to LA Jackson Simmons Percy & Face Sessions.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 WARM Fire and Water cover

WARM Live cover of Fire and Water.